top of page

dogs qualified for the second day


Millershook Anna 
Heike Jansky
Rebel Paolo
Beechdale´s Dusty Hazel
Ivonne Brunold
Xandro vom fichtenhorst Barbara Stadlhuber
Ocean Black Reef 
Francesco Gislon
Int. It. Ft.Ch. The Gowing Eric Emotion
Salvatore Zappavigna
Jast Like Chic's Tin Tin Stefano Margheri
Int.Ft.Ch.Garagill Pike at Blackthorn Rita Kokeny
bottom of page